First Post

Welcome to my blog about Ceramic Action! Still getting a feel for wordpress and learning the ins and outs of setting up the blog. Expect many changes and disasters in the next few weeks. Yea.

One thought on “First Post

  1. I really learned a lot during our class on Wednesday and REALLY regret that I’ll be missing our next class. If you haven’t already fired our test tiles, I have a suggestion. If anyone has time, could we add to the group some overlap samples (Yellow Salt under Butter, Butter under Yellow Salt, Butter under Temmoku, Temmoku under Butter etc.)? I would do them myself if I were not out if town. It’s just an idea….. Thanks

Leave a Reply

